Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Marcus Guidoti

Editor-in-Chief

National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution
Washington, D.C., United States of America
chief.editor@checklistjournal.com

Profile picture

Felipe Moreira

Managing Editor

Fundação Oswaldo Cruz
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
managing.editor@checklistjournal.com

Profile picture

Alex Orfinger

Assistant Editor

University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL, United States of America
assistant.editor@checklistjournal.com

Profile picture

Tiffani Manteuffel

Copyeditor Manager

University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL, United States of America
copyeditor@checklistjournal.com

Profile picture

Robert Forsyth

Graphics Editor

New Brunswick Museum
Saint John, NB, Canada
production@checklistjournal.com

Profile picture

Carla Fernanda Burguez Floriano

Copyeditor

Universidade Estadual Paulista
Assis, Brazil
carlla.floriano@gmail.com

Profile picture

Felipe L. Simões

Copyeditor

British Antarctic Survey
Cambridge, United Kingdom
fls28@cam.ac.uk

Profile picture

Lindsay Skovira

Copyeditor

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Washington, D.C., United States of America
skovira.lindsay@epa.gov

Profile picture

Ross MacCulloch

Copyeditor

Royal Ontario Museum
Toronto, Canada
rossmacculloch@gmail.com

Profile picture

Shruti Vilas Paripatyadar

Copyeditor

Abasaheb Garware College
Pune, India
shruti.paripatyadar@gmail.com

Profile picture

Gustavo Miranda

Media Editor

National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution
Washington, D.C., United States of America
media.editor@checklistjournal.com